Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Operations

Have a question about a file? Contact an underwriter in your area. Canadiana employs an experienced group of operations professionals with exceptional knowledge and a passionate commitment to service. 

Kevin Snook
AVP, Credit Operations
1-877-672-7219 x250
kevin.snook@canadianafinancial.com

Marina Bournas
Team Lead
1-877-672-7219 x240
marina.bournas@canadianafinancial.com

 

Jonathan Lee
Sr Underwriter
1-877-672-7219 x220
jonathan.lee@canadianafinancial.com

Neha Gulati Singh
Sr Underwriter
1-877-672-7219 x245
neha.gulati@canadianafinancial.com

Nitin Grover
Sr Underwriter
1-877-672-7219 x252
nitin.grover@canadianafinancial.com

Susan Louden
Sr Underwriter
1-877-672-7219 x227
susan.louden@canadianafinancial.com

Tatiana Parc
Sr Underwriter
1-877-672-7219 x225
tatiana.parc@canadianafinancial.com

 

Cristina Ivan
Credit Administrator
1-877-672-7219 x222
cristina.ivan@canadianafinancial.com

Leah Teano
Credit Administrator
1-877-672-7219 x243
leah.teano@canadianafinancial.com

Michael Denkovski
Credit Administrator
1-877-672-7219 x229
michael.denkovski@canadianafinancial.com

Suyunbike Zhabina
Mortgage Administrator
1-877-672-7219 x235
suyunbike.zhabina@canadianafinancial.com